Asistentes Diferenciales

Héctor Márquez

Asistente Diferencial

hmarquez@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Morelia Painemán

Asistente Diferencial

mpaineman@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Marlenne Morales

Asistente Diferencial

mmorales@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Jubickza Castillo

Asistente Diferencial

jcastillo@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

María Lara

Asistente Diferencial

mlara@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Marisol Valenzuela

Asistente Diferencial

mvalenzuela@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Katherin Cancino

Asistente Diferencial

kcancino@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Carolina Morales

Asistente Diferencial

cmorales@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl