Programa de Integración Escolar

Lidia Avendaño

Profesora Educación Diferencial

lavendano@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Francisca Vergara

Profesora Educación Diferencial

fvergara@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Judith González

Profesora Educación Diferencial

jgonzalez@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Maria Grez

Profesora Educación Diferencial

mgrez@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Carolina Inostroza

Profesora Educación Diferencial

cinostroza@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Carla Parada

Profesora Educación Diferencial

cparada@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Paulina Luardo

Profesora Educación Diferencial

pluardo@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Vanesa Ortega

Profesora Educación Diferencial

vortega@clegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Camila Hormazabal

Profesora Educación Diferencial

chormazabal@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Adriana Jorquera

Coordinadora PIE

ajorquera@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl