Personal de Servicio

Arnoldo Alegria

Asistente de la Educación

aalegria@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Eliana Arellano

Asistente de la Educación

earellano@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Mario Flores

Asistente de la Educación

mflores@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl 

Domingo López

Asistente de la Educación

dlopez@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl

Raul Llanten

Asistente de la Educación

rllanten@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl 

Luis Soto

Asistente de la Educación

lsoto@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl 

Luz González

Asistente de la Educación

lgonzalez@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl 

Angie Morales

Asistente de la Educación

amorales@colegioconcepcionlinares.cl